top of page

Breeder Directory
The following breeders have submitted the fee of $25.00 to have their name listed as a Breeder for 2024 on the Club’s website and in SNIPPETS.

Maritimes

Adina Black BETONBLACK reg’d

709 764-0359

adina_black@hotmail.com

 

Lisa Parsons VAREKAI reg’d

902 529-1212

caninestylesbylisa@yahoo.ca

 

Quebec                                                                                   

Renee Butler – STONELEDGE                                                      

819 712-8247

reneeharnum@hotmail.com

Simon McDermott - FEARGHAIL reg’d

(514) 928-4661

simon@motodepotplus.ca

Ontario

Sylvia Barkey – ROLONA

(905) 649-3718

sybarkey@gmail.com

Tracy Dineley – CLANDARA

(416) 707-3804

clandara.dineley1@gmail.com

Michael Rozak - BRIDGEWATER reg’d

416 459-6494

michael.l.rozak@gmail.com

Belle Severn – STAFFHAVEN perm reg’d

(613) 489-3158

belle.severn@gmail.com

www.staffhaven.ca

Dianna Stocker – DIVINA

(613) 818-8368

divinagenetics@outlook.com

 

MacAulay Summerley – DELTORO reg'd

(705) 970-0597

zambezisurfing@rocketmail.com

Saskatchewan

Dana Kraszlany -  TENAX reg'd

(306) 209-8684

tenaxstaffs@gmail.com

 

Alberta

Terrina Maciborski -  GHOSTPINE reg'd

ghostpinesbt@gmail.com

Krista MacPherson  HILLSIDE Reg'd

(403)  874-4530   hillsidefarms@shaw.ca

British Columbia

Mary Carr - TAKALA TRAILS TERRIERS

(250) 618-9447

Trudy Hanson - DISTAFF Reg'd

(403) 400-1496

trudy@distaff.ca

Sara McDonald - RUSTIK STAFFORDS

(604) 813-4595

sara_K42@hotmail.com

Kayla Sherice -  KORVOSA STAFFORDS 

250 616-4992

kayla.sherice@gmail.com

www.facebook.com/korvosa

Need information about buying the right dog for you?

bottom of page